Contact Us

Adoption Manager

adoptions@halifaxhumanesociety.org 
Adoptions - Pet Supplies
386-274-4703 ext. 337

Foster & Transfer Coordinator

Foster Animals
Animal Transfers
386-274-4703 ext. 331
fostertransfer@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Chief Executive Officer

pam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pam Clayton
386-274-4703 ext. 322
pamc@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Chief Operations Officer

chr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Sutherin, Chief Operations Officer
386-274-4703 ext. 325
christina@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Director of Development
untitled image

Dawn B Duncan
386-274-4703 ext. 317
dawnd@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Director of Operations

amanda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Perez
Director of Operations
386-274-4703 ext. 337
AmandaP@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Training and Success Manager
untitled image
Tim Killeen
386-274-4703 ext. 327
timk@halifaxhumanesociety.org

Community Outreach Director

barry bentley

Barry KuKes
Community Relations
Media Questions
Press Releases
Community Events
386-274-4703 ext. 320
BarryK@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Special Events Manager

holly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holly Popple
Special Events Manager
386-274-4703 ext. 328
events@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Development Manager
michelle hebb

Michelle Hebb
Development
386-274-4703 ext. 318
mhebb@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Veterinary Services Director
dr green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jennifer Green
386-274-4703 ext. 324
drgreen@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Program
New Volunteer Orientation Classes
386-274-4703 ext. 319
volunteers@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Administrative Services Director

susan

Susan Herrin
386-274-4703 ext. 315
Sherrin@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Maintenance Manager

(386) 274-4703 ext. 329
maintenance@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Admissions Manager

untitled image

Scott Lope
(386) 274-4703 ext. 310
admissionsmanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Veterinary Services Manager

heather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Wilson

(386) 274-4703 ext. 329
vetservicesmanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

HHS Thrift Store

janine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Anderson, Thrift Store Manager
386-322-7717
thriftmgr@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Boarding, Grooming, & Travel Center Manager

cindy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Gambrell, Manager
386-317-2280
bng@halifaxhumanesociety.org