Contact Us

Chief Operations Officer
Michelle Pari
386-274-4703 ext. 325
mpari@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Adoption Manager
mario

Mario Stazzone

marios@halifaxhumanesociety.org 
Adoptions - Spay/Neuter - Pet Supplies
386-274-4703 ext. 337

Foster & Transfer Coordinator
Foster Animals
Animal Transfers
386-274-4703 ext. 331
fostertransfer@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Chief Financial Development Officer

pam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Clayton
Donations
Contributions
Memberships
Fundraisers & Special Events
386-274-4703 ext. 322
pamc@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Community Outreach Director

barry bentley

Barry KuKes
Community Relations
Media Questions
Press Releases
Community Events
386-274-4703 ext. 320
BarryK@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Special Events Manager
alana

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alana Ruszczyk
Special Events
386-274-4703 ext. 328
events@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Development Manager
michelle hebb

Michelle Hebb
Development
386-274-4703 ext. 318
mhebb@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Veterinary Services Director
dr green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jennifer Green
386-274-4703 ext. 324
drgreen@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Animal Care Director
olivia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Todd
386-274-4703 ext. 327
oliviat@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Animal Behavior Director
marcia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcia Helm
Dog Obedience Group Training
Private Lessons
Problem Solving Clinics
386-274-4703 ext. 326
behavior@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Volunteer & Membership Manager
zoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zoe Beriss
Volunteer Program
New Volunteer Orientation Classes
386-274-4703 ext. 319
volunteermanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Director of Administrative Services

susan

Susan Herrin
386-274-4703 ext. 315
Sherrin@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Maintenance Manager
kyle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Jensen
(386) 274-4703 ext. 329
kylej@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Admissions Manager
sam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Bradford
(386) 274-4703 ext. 310
admissionsmanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Veterinary Services Manager

tiffany

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Stephenson
(386) 274-4703 ext. 319
vetservicesmanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

 

 

HHS Thrift Store
meg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meg Evans,Merchandise Manager
Donations
Store Hours
386-322-7717
meg@halifaxhumanesociety.org