Contact Us

Chief Operations Officer
Michelle Pari
386-274-4703 ext. 325
mpari@halifaxhumanesociety.org


Adoption Services
Spay/Neuter
Pet Supplies
386-274-4703 ext. 337

Foster & Transfer Coordinator
Calill Jones 
Foster Animals
Animal Transfers
386-274-4703 ext. 331
fostertransfer@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Chief Financial Development Officer
Pam Clayton
Donations
Contributions
Memberships
Fundraisers & Special Events
386-274-4703 ext. 322
pamc@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Community Outreach Director
Barry KuKes
Community Relations
Media Questions
Press Releases
Community Events
386-274-4703 ext. 320
BarryK@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Special Events Manager
Terri Williams
Special Events
386-274-4703 ext. 328
events@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Veterinary Services Director
Dr. Jennifer Green
386-274-4703 ext. 324
drgreen@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Animal Care Director
Paula Flug
386-274-4703 ext. 327
paulaf@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Animal Behavior Director
Marcia Helm
Dog Obedience Group Training
Private Lessons
Problem Solving Clinics
386-274-4703 ext. 326
behavior@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Volunteer & Membership Manager
Rianna Rosenkranse
Volunteer Program 2.0
New Volunteer Orientation Classes
386-274-4703 ext. 319
volunteermanager@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

Director of Administrative Services
Susan Herrin
386-274-4703 ext. 315
Sherrin@halifaxhumanesociety.org

 

HHS Thrift Store
Meg Evans,Manager
Donations
Store Hours
386-322-7717
meg@halifaxhumanesociety.org