Shelter Leadership

Executive Staff


Christina Sutherin, Chief Operating Officer
christina@halifaxhumanesociety.org

chr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn B Duncan
Director of Development
dawnd@halifaxhumanesociety.org

dawn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barry KuKes, Community Outreach Director
barryk@halifaxhumanesociety.org
halifaxhumanesociety@gmail.com


bent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors
Melvin D. Stack, ESQ - President
Michael R. Leonard - Vice President
Ted Serbousek - Treasurer
Vonda Sullivan - Secretary

Members at Large
Matt Banker
Margaret Ferguson
Nancy Lohman
JJ Roberts, DO
Matt Montgomery

For more information, questions, or concerns, please contact:
info@halifaxhumanesociety.org

If you wish to address a specific individual listed above:

Please be sure to notate this in your email and it will be directed to the appropriate person

Pam Clayton, CEO -
pamc@halifaxhumanesociety.org
pam

Jennifer Green, DVM, Veterinary Services Director
drgreen@halifaxhumanesociety.org

dr green

Susan Herrin, Administrative Services Director
sherrin@halifaxhumanesociety.org
susan

Amanda Perez, Director of Operations
amandap@halifaxhumanesociety.org

amanda